Skip to content

just in case you were wondering…

July 29, 2011
  • A surefire way to freak someone out when they say, “Do I know you?” is to say, “Yes, I was staring at your face all night last night!” when they have no idea you are a photographer and spent the previous evening editing photos of a wedding they were in. Happened yesterday in line at Starbucks. One of my finest moments, I’d say.
  • I’m watching Season 5 of Boy Meets World on DVD, which reminds me of coming home and watching Boy Meets World reruns on the Disney channel every day after school. A decade later and they’re still just as good!
  • Yesterday I bought zucchini bread at work and now I’m pretty sure that I have to make it again as soon as possible.
  • Because I have such an abundance of free time and energy right now, I thought it’d be a great time to sign up from an introductory CrossFit session. But leisurely schedule or otherwise…working out is something I always want to make time for. And I’ve been wanting to try CrossFit for so long. So why not now? I start on Tuesday! Wish me luck (and I’ll need lots of it)!
  • “Whether you think you can or think you can’t, you’re right.” Thank you, Henry Ford, for a quote I’ve been living my life by this month.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

