Skip to content

wedded bliss : part II

May 27, 2011

Peeps…I think this just may become a regular feature…if only because I have wedding posts coming out of my ears and no other way to spread my enthusiasm about them. So you all get to be the recipients of my love for all things beautiful and well-photographed!

Without further ado…here’s Part II! :)

Ok…this shoot thrills me to pieces. I remember many a childhood hour spent looking through click after click after click of the ViewMaster. How cool would it be to do ViewMaster wedding invitations?! That alone makes this shoot a winner, but the rest of the details just as remarkable

image credit : jen huang photography

post credit : style me pretty

Any wedding with a candy bar gets extra points in my book. Along with the sweet treats this wedding also features great details (like the sunglasses below!) and fun portraits of the bride and groom.

image credit : marianne wilson photography

post credit : style me pretty

This engagement session is SO AWESOME. Seriously, I’ve been thinking about it for days. I love it when couples decide to do something that’s unique to them for their engagement pictures, especially when that something is so much fun! Every photo in this post is adorable – definitely worth checking out asap!

fishing engagement photos with stuffed fish

image credit : caroline tran

post credit : green wedding shoes

This is such a sweet wedding. So it makes sense that all of the simple and perfect details were captured by Sweet Caroline Photo! I especially love the color scheme and the FLOWERS. Oh my land, the flowers.

image credit : sweet caroline photo

post credit : style me pretty

I could go on and on and on some more, but I have a Starbucks date to get to – in Pittsford, with a long lost friend, on a Friday, AND a birthday coupon for a free beverage! What could be better?!

Happy Friday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

