Skip to content

I know…

September 22, 2010

I know the video isn’t working. I think it’s a lost cause for tonight, it will be rectified tomorrow morning. Night all!

Update: I learned how to upload videos from my phone to my computer. Then I learned that WordPress won’t support videos uploaded from my cell phone. Then I learned how to upload a video from my cell phone to YouTube. I still have not learned how to make that video vertical instead of horizontal…but that will have to be another battle for another day. The sideways video is now posted…enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

