Skip to content

day 18: west coast collage

September 22, 2010

There are SO many things I want to tell you all about the wonder that is Seattle. It may be in your best interest that I don’t have the time to blog about it right now and will have to settle for showing you a few (hundred) of my favorite pictures.

Remember Stephanie and Michael from last summer? They were nice enough to let me crash their couch for the night, feed me homemade food, and show me around their incredible city. I also learned why people switch to Blu Ray…it’s so much better!!! But really, the most refreshing part of all was just being able to spend some time with good friends. Stephanie and Michael, thanks for being so awesome!

And Seattle, thank you for being so awesome as well…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2010 9:16 pm

    Wild contrast in some of these shots.

Leave a Reply

