Skip to content

susanna and michael : wedding!

July 3, 2010

Susanna and Michael are two if the nicest people you’d ever want to meet and I’m so glad I had the opportunity to be part of their big day! Here are some of my (many) favorites from their beautiful wedding last weekend:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. buzz permalink
    July 3, 2010 10:44 am

    You are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously I love these pictures. Do you think when I get married you could be a bridesmaid AND a photographer? :-)

Trackbacks

  1. 2010: an (unexpected) year in review « my green orchard

Leave a Reply

