Skip to content

a message from the bandwagon

May 20, 2010
tags:

People.

I caved.

I’m a weak, weak woman.

I held out for as long as I could…but I can hold out no longer. But only because social media is essential to my non-existent business which might some day exist!

And because I can follow Aaron Rodgers.

That’s right: I’ve finally joined Twitter.

I still don’t understand what @ and # mean and I will probably be author to some of the lamest tweets in the history of tweeting…but I’m 24; I have an obligation to be part of the social media movement!

If you’ve also jumped on the bandwagon, you can follow me @mygreenorchard. (Twitter users: did I do that right?)

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 24, 2010 2:35 pm

    @mygreenorchard is right:)

Leave a Reply

