Skip to content

wedded bliss {part 5}

June 17, 2011

As promised, today’s post is completely light-hearted and tear-free. So pull yourself together and enjoy this week’s installment of wedded bliss!

For the love of all that is lacy. Beautiful dress and hair flower!

image credit : tyler branch photography

post credit : 100 layer cake

Woodsy meets beachy in this classy California wedding (and check out the cupcake tower!)

image credit : andi hatch photography

post credit : style me pretty

I’d say something cool like “Nancy Ray is the bomb” but I don’t think that sentiment works for me and it’s not 1992. Or I could go the Paula Deen route and say, “I’m pickin’ up what you’re puttin’ down!” but I don’t think I’m southern enough to pull that off either. Semantics aside, Nancy Ray is incredibly talented and always produces amazing work! This whole wedding was beautiful, but I especially loved this ring shot!

image credit : nancy ray photography

post credit : nancy ray photography

This wedding just floats my boat. Location, details, farm animals, and gorgeous dress. That kind of sounds like a “one of these things is not like the other ones” sentence, but check out the wedding for yourself and you’ll see what I mean!

image credit : orchard cove photography

post credit : style me pretty

Confession: the beautifully-lit couple’s portraits caught my eye initially…but the soft ice cream bar is what stole my heart in the end. I’m a sucker for any event that features sundae making.

image credit : simply bloom photography

post credit : green wedding shoes

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

